More quotes that I never want to forget. Please see my earlier post for my mea culpa about writing down people’s names.

Restrain the junk in your head, stop thinking about who you want to be and figure out who you already are.   Alison Ingenito

What you do is not as important as how it makes someone feel. What is your focus?

Action is the liberator of Intention.   Adam Kayce (Monk At Work)

You cannot dig a hole in a different place by digging the same hole deeper.   Edward de Bono

Meet Fear with Enthusiasm.

Want what you have, don’t want what you don’t have.   Santosa meditation

May I find freedom from fear in my life. May I also in turn help others find freedom from fear in their lives. And may I meet the fear in our culture with the courage of the open heart, which acts with decisiveness but never divisiveness.

It’s not what happens, it’s how you react to it that makes it what it is.   Alison Ingenito

Laughter is more powerful than screams.   Sully (Monsters, Inc.)

